My Booking

Domaine du Mesnil Ponceau & Spa welcomes you in a setting that is conducive to disconnection and culture. The configuration of the accommodation, the adjoining history of the property and the personalized approach of the hosts will take you on a journey rich in human and visual terms. The Domaine has private Jacuzzis associated with Suite, a Wellness & Spa institute, a heated swimming pool, and various spaces and accesses to allow you to anticipate your expectations with relative discretion. Depending on the profile of your stay, you can enjoy regional activities or around our privileged location. Ex. canoe trip from the domain, zumba workshop etc...

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Domaine du Mesnil Ponceau & Spa Centre Des Arts, 1 Rue des Passerelles, 28210, Villemeux-sur-Eure, Eure-et-Loir, France. Tax / VAT number: FR21840109243. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Le Domaine du Mesnil Ponceau & Spa vous accueille dans un cadre propice à la déconnexion et à la Culture. La configuration des hébergements, l'histoire attenante de la propriété et l'approche personnalisée des hôtes vous embarquent dans une étape riche humainement et visuellement. Le Domaine dispose de jacuzzis privatifs associé à chaque Suite., d'un institut Wellness & Spa, d'une piscine chauffée, et de différents espaces et accès pour permettre d'anticiper vos attentes selon une discrétion toute relative. Selon le profil de votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter des activités régionales ou autour de notre emplacement privilégié. Ex. Descente en canoë au départ du domaine, atelier zumba etc...

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Domaine du Mesnil Ponceau & Spa Centre Des Arts, 1 Rue des Passerelles, 28210, Villemeux-sur-Eure, Eure-et-Loir, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR21840109243. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus